Webinar: Do you have the right systems and controls in place?

Join us and our partner UnaVista for a webinar: MiFIR – the right systems and controls

Date: Wednesday 28 June 2017
Time: 10am (EDT) 3pm (GMT) 4pm (CEST)

Kaizen’s Founder Dario Crispini was the head of the FCA’s Transaction Monitoring Unit when MiFID I was introduced.  

On this webinar, Dario will discuss lessons learned from control failings under MiFID I, the consequences of not getting the control environment right, and the new requirements for systems and controls under MiFIR.  

Dario will also outline the latest comments by the regulator on MiFiR, a taste of which can be found in our latest blog

The webinar is part of a series on MiFIR run by our partner UnaVista, who will outline key tools and capabilities such as accuracy testing, reference data, reconciliations, validations, management information, workflow and exception management etc that firms need to consider ahead of MiFIR.

Register here

Kaizen’s award-winning quality assurance service ReportShield™ gives you everything you need to be compliant with transaction reporting requirements under MiFIR.  Find out more about our testing and controls